我们的服务

企业培训

  • 分类:我们的服务
  • 发布时间:2020-06-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

优秀企业的优质领导人会有志成为具有社会责任感和环境保护意识的企业领导人,他们不止于社会有益的商业项目中获益,更希望在教育、商业、医疗和环境保护领域投入时间和金钱,帮助提升社会大众的生活质量。如果你想成为优质企业领袖或企业家,应当从何做起?我们的领导力培训课程将帮助您建立道德领导力所需的技能和自我认知。

 

对跨国企业而言,社会环境的管理要求越来越娴熟地回应公司经营地社区利益相关者的文化敏感性。如果跨国企业想在国外的社会环境中获得成功,那么就需要培养跨文化意识,并认识到它在管理决策中不可或缺的作用。诸多的跨国企业合作的失败案例,让我们对这种跨文化冲突的复杂程度大开眼界。当跨文化合作出现问题时,正如跨国企业发现他们的合作伙伴为了自己的商业目的而损害了他们的合资企业时,管理者应该如何应对?罗世力公司的跨文化培训课程通过介绍全球领导力和企业行为效力研究的文化维度,旨在与学员探讨跨文化背景下,商业领袖如何成功地进行跨文化管理。

 

任何健全的企业社会责任战略都需要与阻止腐败活动、鼓励合规和在组织内建立团结的措施相配合。由于在理解和掌握中国复杂的法律、政治和商业体系以及相关的历史规范方面存在固有的困难,在中国实施这些措施可能具有挑战性。因此,我们制定了一项明确的战略和一系列原则,以指导实施反腐败和遵守措施。

 

优质的商业领袖能够造就优质的企业,优质的企业又能吸引优秀的投资者,那么优秀的投资者究竟看重优质企业的那些特质呢?例如,在尽职调查的过程中,投资者最看重企业的根本特质是什么?我们的培训计划还将包括企业应如何处理尽职调查和财务透明度的最佳实践。

 

领导力培训

企业的道德领导力需要承诺以诚实守信原则作为商业活动中的行为准则。感知自己的价值观以及自己如何在价值观的影响下做出决策和行动,这一点对成为优质领导者来说非常重要。优质的企业领袖可以很好的管理资源、金钱、人才和环境,绝不会利用个人职权侵占他人利益。

 

我们的领导力培训课程将帮助您区分好与坏领导者的形象,并将理想领导者的性格融入您的领导力中。无论您是经理、高级经理还是企业高管,无论何时您做决定或者面对管理冲突,您都将从课程中受益。进一步发展您的道德领袖品格将是培养您领导力的关键。本课程将教授您建立道德领导力所需的技能和自我认知。

 

跨文化管理培训

随着经济全球化的快速发展,中国企业在“一带一路”的倡导下,积极参与全球竞争并服务全球市场。同时,大量的跨国企业也在积极的进入中国市场。然而,每个国家和文化都不同,需要制定不同的商务和谈判技巧,否则,可能会因为文化碰撞引起矛盾和冲突。事实上,如何对待文化差异和减少文化冲突已经成为当今跨国公司改变跨文化管理现状的首要任务。

 

罗世力公司的跨文化培训课程通过介绍全球领导力和企业行为效力研究的文化维度,旨在与学员探讨跨文化背景下,商业领袖如何成功地进行跨文化管理。培训课程将围绕跨文化合作的不同阶段,阐述商业领袖如何在跨文化背景下构建信任、如何充分准备合作过程、如何实现双赢合作的结果等,并希望籍此与学员共同探究在激烈竞争的商业环境中,如何在恪守伦理与价值观的前提下,成为一名责任型商业领袖。

践行道德规范

尽职调查、财务透明度和反腐败

 

公司的企业社会责任战略,特别是其尽职调查方法和财务透明度政策,应与公司业务发展和整体销售策略相结合。在中国,选择合作伙伴、分销商和供应商可能会成为让人望而生畏的事情。因此,决策过程应以缜密的尽职调查为依据,并根据预先确认的财务透明度标准进行对比。草率的商业决策已导致在中国的许多企业无法持续发展并最终失败。我们的培训计划全面概述了尽职调查和财务透明度进行综合概览,同时特别关注在全球有效、可持续地执行和实施这些战略所需的具体步骤。

 

此外,在商业运作中,优秀的企业领导直面错误,讲求诚信,必须抵制以权谋私的诱惑。无论你是员工还是领导,要想建立一家好的企业,就必须制定切实可行的措施打击贪污腐败。我们的反腐败培训课程将汲取积极的中国传统文化智慧,帮助客户提出务实的解决方案,践行正确的价值观,坚持正直与诚信。

 

如需咨询,请与我们联系: info@rothlin.org

扫二维码用手机看

北京罗世力国际管理咨询有限公司

© 2020-2023 北京罗世力国际管理咨询有限公司

 

 Rothlin

Rothlin

SERVICES

Corporate Training

  • Categories:Services
  • Time of issue:2020-06-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Good leaders of good businesses care about its social responsibilities and impacts on people and the natural environment. The entrepreneurs who can make money from doing good business but who also want to invest time and money into supporting projects that can bring a better quality of life to people through education, enterprise, healthcare and environmental sustainability. But what do you start if want to be a leader or an entrepreneur? Our leadership training program will teach you the skills and self-understanding which you will need to build your ethical leadership capability. 

 

For international businesses, managing the social environment requires becoming increasingly skillful in responding to the cultural sensitivities of stakeholders in local communities where the firm is active. Our cross-culture training will emphasize the indispensable role that training in cross-cultural awareness should play in managerial decision-making if businesses are to succeed in social environments away from their original homes. The failure of many international joint ventures should open our eyes to the specific complexities involved in attempting to manage cross-culturally. When an opportunity for cross-cultural collaboration breaks down, as when international management discovered that their joint venture had been sabotaged by their partner in order to achieve their own business goals, how should managers respond? Through introducing the cultural dimensions of global leadership and corporate behavioral effectiveness research, our cross-culture training course aims to discuss with participants how business leaders can successfully conduct business management in a cross-cultural context.

 

Fundamental to a sound CSR strategy are measures that discourage corrupt activity, encourage legal compliance and create solidarity throughout all levels of an organization. Implementing these measures in China can be challenging due to the difficulties inherent in understanding and navigating China’s complex legal, political and commercial systems and associated historical norms. We have developed a clear, simple, practical and immediately applicable strategy and collection of principles to operate from when instituting anti-corruption and compliance measures into your workplace.

 

A good leader will build a good business. A good business will attract good investors. But what do good investors look for in a good business? In particular, what is the most basic value in your business that investors will look for in their due diligence process? Our training program presents a comprehensive overview of due diligence and financial transparency with particular focus on the specific steps needed to implement and carry out these strategies effectively and sustainably.

 

LEADERSHIP TRAINING

Moral leadership in business requires a commitment to the integrity of the game of business itself. Being award of your values and how they affect your decision-making and behavior is vital to becoming a good leader. As a good leader, this simply means being a good steward of resources, money, people and the environment and not exploiting one’s position in the company to exploit others personal advantage.

 

This program is designed to help you differentiate the good/bad leader’s profile and integrate the ideal leader’s character into your leadership.  Whether you are a manager, senior manager or top management, whenever you are making a decision or confronting to a management conflict you are to benefit from this training program. Further developing your ethical leader character will be key to your overall leadership. This program will teach you the skills and self-understanding which you will need to build your ethical leadership capability.

 

CROSS-CULTURE TRAINING

With the rapid development of economic globalization, Chinese enterprises are actively participating in global competition and serving the global market under the advocacy of the "Belt and Road Initiative". At the same time, a large number of multinational companies are also actively entering the Chinese market. However, each country and culture is different and, as a result, different business and negotiation skills are required, otherwise it will cause misunderstanding and conflicts with your overseas clients, partners or suppliers. In fact, how to reduce cultural conflicts and adapt your negotiating skills to the local market becomes more crucial.

 

Through introducing the cultural dimensions of global leadership and corporate behavioral effectiveness research, the training course aims to discuss with participants how business leaders can successfully conduct business management in a cross-cultural context. The training course will focus on different stages of business cooperation process, expound how business leaders build trust in cross-cultural context, how to fully prepare the cooperation process, how to achieve win-win cooperation results, etc., and try to explore with participants how to become a responsible business leader under the premise of abiding by ethics and values in the fierce competition business environment, and help Chinese enterprises master the strategy of transnational negotiation.

 

IMPLEMENTING ETHICAL CODES

Due diligence, Financial transparency, Anti-corruption

 

A company’s CSR strategy, in particular in its approach to due diligence and policy towards financial transparency, should be mutually integrated with its business development and overall sales strategy. In China, choosing partners, vendors and suppliers to do business with can be daunting. Hasty business decisions in China are the reason so many ventures prove unsustainable and ultimately fail. Therefore, the decision-making process should be informed by the results of a meticulous due diligence investigation and held against predetermined financial transparency standards.

 

A good business leader needs to come clean on mistakes and value integrity in business conduct. If you want to be in a good company or build a good company then work out how to prevent corruption in your work. Our anti-corruption training courses are attempting to offer a positive outlook on the wisdom traditions of Chinese culture, and assist clients to come up with pragmatic solutions to stick to your values of integrity and honesty.

 

For a free consultation, please contact us: info@rothlin.org

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Rothlin International Management Consulting Limited

© 2020-2023 www.rothlin.org

 

 Rothlin

Rothlin